If you missed them, here are some of our most recent email blasts!

High Point and Calendar Deadline


Pre-Convention Resolution Meeting



We are excited to share our 2019-2020 Board of Directors!


President - Eileen McCaulley

Vice President - Jim Wray

Treasurer - Jeanna Clanton

Secretary - Robin Copas

3-Year Director - Lauren Kiehl

3-Year Director - Laurie Swicegood 

2-Year Director - Emma Copas

2-Year Director - Mark Beeler

1-Year Director - Kate Charnesky

1-Year Director - Anne McRoberts

Alternate Director - Caitlin Hamer 

AHA Delegates: John Simmons & Alan Clanton


Congratulations to our 2019 scholarship winners, Sydney and Demi Vanmeerhaeghe!


Sydney is pursuing pre-pharmacy at the University of Kansas this fall, and Demi is pursing a major in Biology on a Pre-Med track, with a minor in Spanish.

Congratulations and best of luck, Demi & Sydney!


Interested in our scholarship or youth assistance program?  Find out more here! 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2019 by Eastern Kansas Arabian Horse Association. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now